Follow me on Twitter

The Mizzerables/Whatever… This Sucks

Whatever… This Sucks


1. Gravity
2. FKI
3. Crabby Crab
4. Better off Dead
5. Every Once in a While
6. Let's Go
7. Still Kickin' 'Round
8. Whatever... This Sucks
9. Suburbia
10. Reverie
11. Sticks and Stones
12. Dancing on your Grave
13. Forty Five
14. Thoughts and Prayers

Available On

About Album

Formed in 2013 by Joe Mizzi, THE MIZZERABLES are a Chicago-based punk rock trio with gritty, vocal-driven hooks. With Dave Vazzano and Korey Brisendine holding down the rhythm section, the band has been refining their sound over the past few years, culminating in their latest effort Whatever… This Sucks, a 30 minute trip through Mizzi’s psyche. Mizzi, a Michigan native and former member of Ten Ninety, Common Rider, and About the Mess, pulls influence from much of the music he cut his teeth listening to layered on top of the seemingly always forward-moving foundation set by Vazzano and Brisendine.

Joe Mizzi / Korey Brisendine / Dave Vazzano

Produced by Dan Wleklinski
Music by Joe Mizzi / Korey Brisendine / Dave Vazzano
Lyrics by Joe Mizzi except Suburbia by Joe Mizzi & Kevin Sierzega

Friends who appear on this record:
Kevin Sierzega
Euri Morris
Jen Usellis
River Roberts
Jon Jakubik

Artist: The Mizzerables
Label: Whoa! Records
Release Date: 23-8-2019

No Comments

Leave a Reply